Contact Details

    Sapacon Drywall Limited,
    2 Hinton Ave. N.
    Ottawa, Ontario
    K1Y 0Z6

    Phone: 613-728-4945
    Fax: 613-728-5953

    info@sapacon.com

    Hours of operation:

    • Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
    • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

    Long Weekend in May – Long Weekend in September

    • Friday – 8:30 am to 12:00 noon

    Paul Giamberardino
    President
    pgiamberardino@sapacon.com

    Paul Mayer
    Vice President
    pmayer@sapacon.com

    Robert Emard
    Senior Estimator
    remard@sapacon.com

    Guy Lanthier
    Estimator/ Project manager
    glanthier@sapacon.com

    Brenda Brewer
    Controller/Office Manager
    bbrewer@sapacon.com

    Susan Mayer
    Health & Safety Manager
    smayer@sapacon.com

    General Mailbox
    info@sapacon.com